Latest Products http://www.punjabrosin.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Jun 2022 14:01:59 +0530 en-us http://www.punjabrosin.in Turpentine Oil http://www.punjabrosin.in/turpentine-oil.htm http://www.punjabrosin.in/turpentine-oil.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Turpentine Oil that we offer has no alternative available in the market when it comes to unmatched quality. The Turpentine Oil provided by us is used in different industrial applications like varnish industry, paint industry, enamel industry, polish industry, wax industry, etc. Also, we are reckoned among the credible Manufacturers of Turpentine Oil. Manufacturing Process : Heating of crude pine rosin with the usage of steamSoftening rosin while heatingRemoving dirt from rosinTransfer of heated rosin in to distillation stillPerfectly mixing heated rosincooling down the mixture overnight for impurities to settle downTransfer of diluted rosin in to distillation stillInjecting steam into distillation stillRecovering turpentine oil from stillRe-distillation turpentineFractionating into three fractions Machinery Used Hot chamber with closed steam pipe V shapedSteam jacketted distillationHelical belt mixerJacketted M.S. melterCatch StillCopper condenser coilBaby Boiler Used For Thinning paintsCleaning sanitary productsProducing varnish Composition TerpenesAlpha-pineneMonoterpenesBeta-pinene Availability 200 Kgs plastic drums172/kgs plastic drumsTanker Characteristics Appearance : Colorless limpid liquidOdor : Typical TurpentineTaste : Pungent and some-what bitter Specifications Molecular Weight : 0.854 - 0.868 grams at 25oCRefractive Index at 25oC : 1.467 to 1.477Optical Rotation : Optically active but rotation is variable Storage : Preserve Turpentine oil in a well closed container, protected from light and store in a cool place Gum Turpentine Oil http://www.punjabrosin.in/gum-turpentine-oil.htm http://www.punjabrosin.in/gum-turpentine-oil.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Turpentine Oil http://www.punjabrosin.in/herbal-turpentine-oil.htm http://www.punjabrosin.in/herbal-turpentine-oil.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosin Turpentine Oil http://www.punjabrosin.in/rosin-turpentine-oil.htm http://www.punjabrosin.in/rosin-turpentine-oil.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Pure Turpentine Oil http://www.punjabrosin.in/natural-pure-turpentine-oil.htm http://www.punjabrosin.in/natural-pure-turpentine-oil.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Wood Rosin http://www.punjabrosin.in/gum-wood-rosin.htm http://www.punjabrosin.in/gum-wood-rosin.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of Gum Rosin, Yellow Wood Rosin, Gum Rosin- ( N / Wg) Grade Tin Packing, Synthetic Gum Rosin, Maleic Hard Gum Rosin and Pine Gum Rosin.